Meet Our Leadership

Pastor Tim Photo for Web Page.JPG


The Reverend, Tim Ness

Pastor Tim has been serving St. Mark since August 2013.  He earned an M.Div from the Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia (now United Lutheran Seminary) in the spring of 2013.  Pastor Tim has a passion for preaching and teaching, and witnessing the many ways God's grace unfold in people's lives.  He is married to the Rev. Laura Tancredi who serves as Pastor of St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Ardmore, PA.  Pastor Tim grew up in  northwestern Conneticuit, as a fan of both the Red Sox and New England Patriots. The (mostly) friendly rivalry between Pastor Tim and the Philly fans has been fun for everyone!


Director of Music

Faith Woodward

Faith has been our musician for over 10 years.  She began her time at St. Mark as "Interim Music Director" and many years later she is blessedly still with us!

Alice Kaplan.jpg

Parish Administrator

Alice Kaplan

Alice has been working as out parish administrator since February of 2018.  Having a variety of past work experiences in and out of offices, Alice brings a wealth of knowledge and organization to St. Mark.  Alice also serves as the parish administrator for Christ Community Lutheran Church in Upper Darby, PA.


Church Council 2022 Original.jpg


Church Council

Our Church Council is responsible for shaping the ways our church strives to fulfill its mission to share the good news of Jesus. Our council provides leadership and oversight for all of our various ministries and activities. Council members are appointed by the church to serve at least one three year term.

Edie Beaupre, President

Bramblee Bird, Vice-President

Justin Bainum, Treasurer

Bonnie Tillman, Secretary

Cathy Bohne

Fran Cosentino

Tiffani Champion McLaughlin

Sandy Gilchrist

John Kampmeyer Jr.

Alma Noecker

Steve Talley